Click here to edit title

Click here to edit subtitle

Club Officers

President: Alan Sadlier

Secretary:  Julian Friend

Treasurer: Ken Maher

Committee: Brian Harvey
Peter Pryde
Alan King


Club meetings are held on the first Wednesday of the month at Club Southland 115 Leet Street Invercargill starting at 7pm.

Eligible Vehicles

We enjoy American cars that are 40 years or older with a minimum of custom wheels and/or paint.


Individual membership subs are $60 (this includes $40 NZHRA fee).

Life Members

The club is lucky to have two life members. Grant Shepperd and Barry Pope.

Members Area

Recent Photos

Upcoming Events

Newest Members

Recent Videos

1504 views - 0 comments
2816 views - 0 comments